Contact Your Officer

Click on a region below to find the e-mail address of your local WSLCB enforcement officer:

Enforcement Customer Service
You may also contact Enforcement Customer Service:

Southwest Washington

Main Office  
Kelly Higbee Kelly.Higbee@lcb.wa.gov
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Daniel Rehfield Daniel.Rehfield@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Maureen Wheeler Maureen.Wheeler@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Steve Trisko Steve.Trisko@lcb.wa.gov
LT. Richard Smith Richard.Smith@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Lee Slemp Lee.Slemp@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Jackie Eliason Jacquelyne.Eliason@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Pat McFerran Grover.McFerran@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Nestor Bautista

Nestor. Bautista@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Patrick Sam Patrick.Sam@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Almir Karic

Almir.Karic@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Raj Veluppillai

Raj.Veluppillai@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Don Williams Donald.Williams@lcb.wa.gov
Officer KraigSeltzer

 Kraig.Seltzer@lcb.wa.gov

Sgt.Sam Eikum Sam.Eikum@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Carly Reynoldson Carly.Reynoldson@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Justin Pattison

Justin.Pattison@lcb.wa.gov

Officer John Kana John.Kana@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Doug Geltz Doug.Geltz@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Terry Jones Terry.Jones@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Alex Everson Alex.Everson@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Adam Burkholder Adam.Burkholder@lcb.wa.gov

King County

Main Office  
Alana Cooper Alana.Cooper@lcb.wa.gov
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Tim Thompson

Tim.Thompson@lcb.wa.gov

Lt. Pholeng Chue (PC)

Pholeng.Chue@lcb.wa.gov

Lt.Dean Lambert Dean.Lambert@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. James Martinez

James.Martinez@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Paul Vanderwulp Paul.Vanderwulp@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Robert Rieder Robert.Rieder@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Jason Barsness Jason.Barsness@lcb.wa.gov
Officer John Jung John.Jung@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Lucy Peterson

Lucy.Peterson@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Marcelo Portaro Marcelo.Portaro@lcb.wa.gov
Officer David Redemann David.Redemann@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Jonathan Miller

Jonathan.Miller@lc.wa.gov

Officer Victor Hopkins Vixctor.Hopkins@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kevin Neaville Kenneth.Neaville@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Michael Jennings Michael.Jennings@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Eric Huska Eric.Huska@lcb.wa.gov

Northwest Washington

Main Office  
Gwendolyn Kurtwright

Gwedolyn.Kurtwright@lcb.wa.gov

Enforcement Staff  
Captain Tom Dixon Thomas.Dixon@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Steven Grassfield

Steven.Grassfield@lcb.wa.gov 

Lt. John Wilson

John.Wilson@lcb.wa.gov

Lt. Rafael Lucatero Rafael.Lucatero@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Troy McCallister Troy.McCallister@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Steven Telstad Steve.Telstad@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Mark Postma Mark.Postma@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Dee Johnson Roxanne.Johnson@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Kimberly Horton  Kimberly.Horton@lcb.wa.gov
Officer John Courtney John.Courtney@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Judy Lewis Judy.Lewis@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Mark Shipman Mark.Shipman@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Aaron Sanchez Aaron.Sanchez@lcb.wa.gov

Central / Eastern Washington

Main Office  
Nona Engelhard

Nona.Engelhard@lcb.wa.gov

Enforcement Staff  
Captain Sheri Lopez Sheri.Lopez@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Rob Reynolds Robert.Reynolds@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. J. Kevin Starkey Kevin.Starkey@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Kent Williams Kent.Williams@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Rod Mittmann Rodney.Mittmann@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Mark Baker Mark.Baker@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Caine Hilario Caine.Hilario@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Tim Mahan Timothy.Mahan@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Matthew Murphy Matthew.Murphy@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Bob Lucas Robert.Lucas@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Mark Baker Mark.Baker@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Nathan Reynolds Nathan.Reynolds@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Austin Shively Austin.Shively@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Douglas Marske Douglas.Marske@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Dale Golman Dale.Golman@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Jon Christner

Jon.Christner@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Garrett Marvin

Garrett.Marvin@lcb.wa.gov

Marijuana Retail

Southwest Washington 

Kelly.Higbee@lcb.wa.gov

King County Alana.Cooper@lcb.wa.gov
Northwest Washington Gwendolyn.Kurtwright@lcb.wa.gov
Central/Eastern Washington Nona.Engelhard@lcb.wa.gov

                          
Non Retail - Producers & Processors

Main Office  
 Belinda Verona Belinda.Verona@lcb.wa.gov
Enforcement Staff  
Commander Jennifer Dzubay Jennifer.Dzubay@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Joshua Bolender Joshua.Bolender@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Lorn Richey Lorn.Richey@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Jeremy Wissing Jeremy.Wissing@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Ray Asher Raymond.Asher@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Stacy Cutlip Stacy.Cutlip@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Steve Morehead Steve.Morehead@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Bobbi Martinez Barbara.Martinez@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Tony Masias Anthony.Masias@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Patrick Matthews Patrick.Matthews@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Jesse Mill Jesse.Mill@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Scott Wernecke Scott.Wernecke@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Dan Turner Dan.Turner@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Vanessa Garris

Vanessa.Garris@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kendra Ogren Kendra.Ogren@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Robert Sola Robert.Sola@lcb.wa.gov

 

Non Retail - Manufacturers, Importers and Wholesalers

Lt. Richard Manoli

Richard.Manoli@lcb.wa.gov

Sgt. Robert Knowles Robert.Knowles@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Jeanne Reschan Jeanne.Reschan@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Greg Otteman Greg.Otteman@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kevin Russom Kevin.Russom@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Tom Stensatter Tom.Stensatter@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Michael Gaines

Michael.Gaines@lcb.wa.gov

 

 Tobacco Tax

Main Office  
Monith Leap Monith.Leap@lcb.wa.gov
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Lisa Reinke Lisa.Reinke@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Mark Keller

Mark.Keller@lcb.wa.gov

Lt. Ryan Navrat Ryan.Navrat@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Paul Magerl Paul.Magerl@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Susan Anderson Susan.Anderson@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Rufino DeLeon Rufino.DeLeon@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Douglas Jones Douglas.Jones@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Lee Boling

Lee.Boling@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Robert Raveica Robert.Raveica@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Diana Peters

Diana.Peters@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Robert Goldsby Robert.Goldsby@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Elizabeth Horne Elizabeth.Horne@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Gary Wilcox Gary.Wilcox@lcb.wa.gov
Officer DaLi Borden Dali.Borden@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Carmen Arroyo Carmen.Arroyo@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Darin DeRuwe Darin.Deruwe@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Marvin Madtson Marvin.Madtson@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Joel McCloud Joel.McCloud@lcb.wa.gov